Snark Rocket Studios

The Superficial Friends vs. Stephen Colbert

Maureen Cassidy as Nicole Richie and Ashley Olsen
Maia Guest as Paris Hilton and Mary Kate Olsen
Jason Nash as Lindsay Lohan and Stephen Colbert
John Christian Plummer as The Narrator
Jeff Bumgarner as Hooray For My Brain Guy
Bob Cesca as President Bush and Bob Saget
Marc Evan Jackson as Dick Cheney

Directed by Bob Cesca
Written by Jason Nash and Jeff Bumgarner
Associate Producer: John Christian Plummer
Animated by Joe & Tom Costantini, Greg Kleid, Marc Pingatore, Sarah Gencarelli
Characters designed by Elia Filippone and Bob Cesca
Music by Billy Sherwood